Home page  |  Sitemap  |  Legal notice   |  Deutsche Version  Deutsche Version
About Lufttechnik  |  Automation  |  Service  |  Job offers  |  Downloads  |  Contact
You are here: > Home page > Contact > Directions
Papier Branchen  
Lebensmittel & Getränke Branchen  
Kunststoff & Chemie Branchen  
Metall Branchen  
Glasperlstrahlen  
Allgemeine Branchen  
Directions
Coming from the north / Duisburg:
A 40 to Wankum/Grefrath junction, turn right at exit, follow the L 39 for approx. 13 km, past Grefrath to Viersen/Süchteln
Coming from the east / Krefeld:
St. Töniser Str. -> towards Tönisvorst, continue along Krefelder Str., turn right on to Nordring, Vorster Str. -> towards St. Tönis on St. Töniser Str., Süchtelner Str., Tönisvorster Str. (L 475)
Coming from the south / Mönchengladbach: Kaldenkirchener Str. -> towards Viersen, Kölnische Str., Freiheitsstr. through Viersen then right -> towards Süchteln, Süchtelner Str., Düsseldorfer Str.
  Download directions as pdf
Head office
0 21 62   970 10-0
Emergency service
Refrigeration technology
0 800 26 22 112
Sales ventilation technology and engineering
Mr. Arnold Galauner
galauner@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-33
Mr.Rainer Fackendahl
fackendahl@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-35
Mr.Thomas Lubke
lubke@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-38
Refrigeration and air-conditioning technology
Mr.Wolfgang Louwen
louwen@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-42
Measuring and control technology, control installation
Mr.Jörg Hegmanns
hegmanns@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-41
Service and maintenance
Mrs. Tanja Berns
berns@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-40