Home page  |  Sitemap  |  Legal notice   |  Deutsche Version  Deutsche Version
About Lufttechnik  |  Automation  |  Service  |  Job offers  |  Downloads  |  Contact
You are here: > Home page > Contact
Papier Branchen  
Lebensmittel & Getränke Branchen  
Kunststoff & Chemie Branchen  
Metall Branchen  
Glasperlstrahlen  
Allgemeine Branchen  
 
Questions, suggestions, comments? Feel free to write to us!
 
 
Name*   Your message
Company*  
E-mail address*  
Postcode / City  
Phone  
Captcha code*  
*Compulsory details
Lufttechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Beckstraße 1-3
41749 Viersen
Phone +49 (0) 21 62 970 10-0
Fax +49 (0) 21 62 970 10-99
E-mail lufttechnik@ltv.de
Internet www.ltv.de
  Wegbeschreibung  
Directions
Click on the sketch to see the exact directions and an enlarged image.
 
Head office
0 21 62   970 10-0
Emergency service
Refrigeration technology
0 800 26 22 112
Sales ventilation technology and engineering
Mr. Arnold Galauner
galauner@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-33
Mr.Rainer Fackendahl
fackendahl@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-35
Refrigeration and air-conditioning technology
Mr.Rainer Kemper
kemper@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-13
Measuring and control technology, control installation
Mr.Jörg Hegmanns
hegmanns@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-11
Service and maintenance
Mrs. Tina Barden
barden@ltv.de
0 21 62  970 10-12